Our Team

Our team is dedicated to providing excellent Customer Service in Sales, Parts, and Service and provide you with the best Customer Service in San Diego!  Looking to join the team?  Click Here 


Derrick Erquiaga – Sales







Terry Rixen - Sales

Terry Rixen – Sales

Tony Tournas - Sales

Tony  Tournas – Sales

Scott McNellen - Sales

Scott McNellen – Sales

Eric Peabody - Sales Manager

Eric Peabody – Sales Manager

Chris Abby - Sales

Chris Abby – Sales

Dennis Rogers - Sales

Dennis Rogers – Sales

Frank Salcido - sales

Frank Salcido – Sales

Rob Alexander - Sales

Rob Alexander – Sales

Carlin “Tex” Adams – Sales









Robert Miller – Sales









Don Pasley – Sales









Martin Springfield – Fleet Mgr.









Louk Nienhuis – Gen. Sales Mgr.









Matt and Brody

Matt and Brody Leffingwell – Gen. Mgr.








More staff pictures coming soon








Comments are closed.